Editors-in-Chief

editor@thestrand.ca

Molly Kay (@mollyakay)
Elena Senechal-Becker (@elenaLNA)

Business Manager

business@thestrand.ca

Mishail Adeel

News

news@thestrand.ca

Ainsley Doell

Opinions

opinions@thestrand.ca

Kathleen Chen

Features

features@thestrand.ca

Erin Calhoun (@erincalhoun_)

Science

science@thestrand.ca

Tanuj Ashwin Kumar
Nadine Ramadan

Arts and Culture

artsandculture@thestrand.ca

Sabrina Papas

Stranded

stranded@thestrand.ca

Rebecca Gao (@rebeccaga0)

Copy Editing

copy@thestrand.ca

Tristan McGrath-Waugh

Design

design@thestrand.ca

Amy Jiao

Photo

photo@thestrand.ca

Hana Nikčević (@hananikc)

Art

art@thestrand.ca

Yilin Zhu

Web

web@thestrand.ca

Tyler Biswurm
Amr Sharaf

Video

video@thestrand.ca

Annika Hocieniec
Sonya Roma

Podcast

strandcast@thestrand.ca

Carol Eugene Park (@carolparkk)